Hello world!


Ok! You guys said you would read it…so here it is!

I am going to do my very best to start a family blog. We have a rather large family and some of the things that happen in this house is, well; crazy! It’s also pretty hilarious with the Katherine Grace-isms.

I hope to introduce all of you to a different side of us. The dry sense of humor, the twisted things only we think is funny and of course there will be just some out right venting.

So this is going to be my walk through life, however misguided and misinformed it may be…it will be what it is.

Personally, I do not believe in censorship, so do not ask me to take something down or tell me what to write or don’t write. The internet is a marvelous thing, there are tons of other items and blogs and posts you can read, if you don’t like what I have to say.

The mission of this: to be funny and real at the same time.

Hope you enjoy it.

*looks up at the clock* CRAP! BAILEY! — I’ll be back!

About aniksrunn

Wife, mother, student--slightly twisted sense of humor with tons of useless knowledge! View all posts by aniksrunn

One response to “Hello world!

  • barefootgrace

    I did it! I read it! (And I made one, too, ’cause I wanna be just like you when I grow up.)

    Oh, yeah. It’s me, christie ;-P

Leave a Reply

